RSS Email


Recent News

Mon, Nov 21, 2016 - 4:01PM - REVISED TAX FACTOR
[more]

Mon, Oct 17, 2016 - 4:02PM - Fall Professional Development Conference in Fredericton
[more]

Thu, Sep 08, 2016 - 12:00PM - Business Continuity Planning Disaster Readiness EXPO
[more]

Fri, Apr 08, 2016 - 2:20PM - Simply Financials-Coaching for Startups and Owner-Managers
[more]

Fri, Apr 08, 2016 - 2:18PM - Behind the Money -January 2016
[more]

Fri, Apr 08, 2016 - 2:07PM - Document your Business Continuity Plan, prepare for disaster.
[more]

Tue, Nov 13, 2012 - 9:55AM - NEW DAY COURSES BY TOPIC AND LEVEL OF EXPERTISE TO MEET YOUR NEEDS AND BUDGET
[more]

Fri, Sep 07, 2012 - 12:07PM - Sage 50 Cdn Edition 2013
[more]

Thu, Apr 19, 2012 - 10:52AM - Diana talks with Bruce Croxon at Truro Dragons Den
[more]

Recent News


Sage 50 Cdn Edition 2013


Date: Fri, Sep 07, 2012 - 12:07PM

Register at http://www.meetup.com/sage50ca/ to see a free demo

 

 

Mon Oct 1 – Truro http://www.meetup.com/Sage50CA/Truro-CA/

 

Tue Oct 2 – WTCC Hfx http://www.meetup.com/Sage50CA/Halifax-CA/

 

Thu Oct 4 – Moncton http://www.meetup.com/Sage50CA/Moncton-CA/

 

Fri Oct 5 – Charlottetown http://www.meetup.com/Sage50CA/Charlottetown-CA/

 

Tue Oct 9 Sydney http://www.meetup.com/Sage50CA/Sydney-CA/